Our 6-Level Progression

Our progression develops students from complete tech beginners to independent tech leaders who can brainstorm and build their own custom projects. Click on each of our six core levels below to learn more.

1. Beginner

2. Explorer I

3. Explorer II

4. Builder I

5. Builder II

6. Extender

7. Designer I

8. Designer II

9. Leader

Trusted by Parents & Schools

We've taught thousands of students and have received over 100 5-star reviews on social media

Join Our Newsletter & Save

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

We respect your privacy and do not tolerate spam. We will never sell, rent or give away your personal information to any third party.